Board Members

Susan SutherlandSusan Sutherland, President

Susan is the Manager of Enterprise Architecture with Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada.  With over 25 years of senior IT experience, Susan is dedicated to working with business leaders to determine how technology can best be best applied to achieve their business objectives. 

Outside of work, Susan enjoys giving back to the community.  In addition to her work with BPW Regina, Susan has also volunteered with Habitat for Humanity (Women 200K build) and the YWCA STEM camp for girls.

Pat Dell, Past PresidentPat Dell, Past President





Cheryl Robertson, SecretaryCheryl Robertson, Secretary

 Cheryl Robertson is the Director, Advanced Metering Infrastructure at SaskPower.  She is dedicated to participating in areas in the advancement of women.

Cheryl lives in Regina with her husband and two children.




This position is currently open.





Committee Members

Jeanne Martinson, CommunicationsJeanne Martinson, Communications





Keely Kulpa, MembershipKeely Kulpa, Membership

Keely is a Research & Development Scientist at GEOSLOPE International Ltd.  She obtained her BSc in Soil Science at the College of Agriculture and her MSc in Civil and Geotechnical Engineering at the College of Engineering in Saskatoon, SK.  She has experience in hydrology, soil physics, goundwater and contaminant transport modeling, and EHS compliance auditing and management systems.

Keely moved to Regina in 2016 with her husband and three sons.